British photographic history

Information and discussion on all aspects of British photographic history

Kraszna-Krausz Book Awards 2022 - Call for submissions / closes 28 February 2022

The annual Kraszna-Krausz Book Awards celebrate excellence in photography and moving image publishing. They recognise individuals who have made an outstanding or original contribution to the literature of, or concerning the art and practice of, photography or the moving image. Two winning titles are selected: one in the field of photography and one in the field of the moving image. The author/s or editor/s of each winning book receive a £5,000 cash prize.

Submissions are welcome from publishers, authors, collectives and individuals self-publishing their work. There is no entry fee.

  • Books must be published between 1 January and 31 December 2021
  • Books must be published, distributed or available to buy (including online) in the UK

Further details, terms and conditions, and the entry form for the 2022 Awards can be downloaded here.

Views: 74

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of British photographic history to add comments!

Join British photographic history

© 2022   Created by Michael Pritchard.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service